You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk Along The Pot Rocks Trail

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I knew you would be going back there and why not this place is absolute paradise and you are so lucky seeing these beautiful butterflies that first one i love that purple indigo color never seen that color before just awesome 😀 😀 😀

Sort:  

Thank you so much @hangin!! This spot ranks "right up there" as one of my favorite places that I've visited in the area. I've been seeing a lot of butterflies by the water this season. Been keeping my eyes extra open around the water for them too. 🙂

I can see that you have been there a few times by the looks of your post but why not i would to it's a awesome place for a refreshing walk and lots of beautiful butterflies to be seen 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49