Wednesday Walk a Stroll around Bangkok City !!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Another @wednesdaywalk with our good man @tattoodjay and today i found myself a bit lazy maybe because the such hot weather we are having or because my body just wanted to relax today so it was a very lazy morning for me today but i did managed to get a burst of energy later in the afternoon so i strolled out of my apartment and just walked no plans were to.


c5nxtkm6ew.jpg

6sb8bg93z3.jpg

riiaa54eqa.jpg

94spc0s9bk.jpg

I ended up at the Chong Nonsi Bridge in Bangkok which is about a 2 km walk from my apartment block the Chong Nonsi Bridge is a skywalk and a urban landmark located in the middle of the Sathorn Silom in the central business district which connects the Chong Nonsi BTS station and the Sathorn BRT station. It accommodates at least 10,000 plus commuters daily.

yrw0v8fysd.jpg

5wi25lx443.jpg

e7fd907xao.jpg

lcxlbis7zv.jpg

I love this part of Bangkok City it is widely and spacious to more around even though it is the central business district of Bangkok city it's a very clean and modern area of Bangkok with the most beautiful skyscrapers you will see anywhere in Bangkok city.

fmiuyyp7pa.jpg

ptjtjagf7v.jpg

g5vji1xpos.jpg

wp3v96ksnq.jpg

You will find all the high end of hotels , main headquarters of many banks and exclusive high end apartment buildings also the most modern and expensive office rental.

hjr6u4iodi.jpg

mv3sgcbu7m.jpg

fs9sjyvjmh.jpg

csmukkqsqq.jpg

w66rjikwfj.jpg

These two skyscraper apartment residential buildings the Queen Srikit and the MahaNakhon buildings would be the most stunning and expensive apartment to owner in this area with the most breath taking views you could ever imagine.

ecnhbnpphl.jpg

6urbkzoimu.jpg

2cz06y0ldl.jpg

tasi9y5coj.jpg

twhv2oxvs7.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

Thank you @tattoodjay for #wednesdaywalk challenge it's certainly giving me more of a boost to get out there and see the beautiful things around us.

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You really like skyscrapers! You should be a bird flying high in the sky!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really do maybe in my next life i will ask the Buddha if i can be a Eagle...lol :)

I love the idea of those skywalks there and there is some real cool architecture you shared with us in today’s walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

My pleasure thank you my friends and those skywalks really are a gem :)

As I walk some parts of the city here I wish they had them here

They are awesome very convenient for a photographer :)

Ohh yes I bet they are

And there building more around the city ...loving it :)

The only thing like it here is the high line park and the odd sky bridge between buildings

Amazing buildings and now I am incredibly dizzy from all that #lookingup! That is such a beautiful city and your photos, are wonderful, as always!

Well thank you my friend for your kind words and a couple of Panadols should fix the problem...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68