You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pup In The Park 🐾 Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Howdy shasta! best the DOG'S love about Alaska? Best thing I love about Alaska too. Well that and the Moose! lol. Love those Blue Heelers, it's a favorite of Texas ranchers! I ddn't think they would like the cold up there.

Sort:  

Good evening @janton! Oh they sure do as long as there is
a nice warm home to go into after having fun in the snow lol
Awesome dogs the healers so smart and pretty!
Best here I love are the rocks, moose and mountains, now
if I could get all three in a photo at once! :-)

Howdy today shasta! that's amazing and I bet someday you'll be able to get a rare picture of all
those things in one photo!

Good morning @janton! I see most moose
in the yard here where there are no mountains
nor boulders lol
With your words tho I might get lucky with
the next trip into the mountains! :-)

Howdy again shasta! yes you just have to be prepared and I'm sure you always are,
there has to be moose in the mountains right? But they would need to be in front of the
mountains with a good view behind them, yeah that might be tricky!

One these days to the moose! Old saying
was to the moon lol

I agree, one of these days everything will line up. That's what I keep saying about everything though, one of these days! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84