You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk- Irresistible Irises

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Howdy Butterfly! Dang, ya'll have some nice rest stops up there! wow. What's on Wednesdays and Thursdays? And what do you mean "biweekly migraines?" It sounds like they're scheduled every two weeks.

Sort:  

Howdy jonboy! We have some good and bad rest stops. It seems like I get lucky with the good ones and I stay away from the bad ones in rough areas.
My, you sure are curious. LOL! Wednesday's I deliver the new prompt to the freewriters that wrote the day before. I read, comment, upvote and give then the new prompt. Then I recommend my favorite freewrites for the week. After that I am all out of voting power.
Thursday's I am busy with my Butterfly and Insect Giveaway.
Unfortunately, my migraines come regularly, every 2 to 2 1/2 weeks. Sometimes more if I have an extra trigger. This past weekend was a doozie because I had both the head and facial migraine. Hopefully I will be good for another 2 weeks before one hits me again. Such is life. Hope you are doing well, my friend. : )

Howdy again Butterfly! thanks for the explanation, that makes perfect sense. When those facial migraines hit, what does that feel like? I mean, your face hurts?

It feels like the skin and muscles in my face are hard as rocks and very stiff along with a constant ache. It is so painful I just want to rip my face off!

oh man! I've never heard of anything like that! Is that rare?

I don't know if it is rare but I do know that people like me with TMJ and jaw dislocations are most likely to get facial migraines. I don't wish them on my worse enemy.

Oh so the facial migraines have something to do with the jaw dislocations?

Yes, the facial migraines have something to do with jaw dislocations and other problems. I just don't recall what the other problems are at this moment.

That makes sense, pressure being put on nerves from things being out of place a little. Don't like the sounds of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87