You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For Muffins!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Savoury muffins are my favourite, next best would be muffins with fruit and nuts since I am not particularly found of sweets. A nice cup of coffee that would make a great start to the day, well worth while walking for!

So much to see and do when out walking, you tend to notice things you normally do not look at when driving through. Lovely share of the city thanks @bluemoon

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @joanstewart! I agree with you on muffins with nuts and fruits. Coffee, of course! I will tell the owners of this small bistro to serve coffee or tea. I think it's a very good idea.

We also get carrot muffins with walnuts or pecan nuts that are simply delicious, smell of coffee and muffins floating down the street would draw people in as well.

Yes, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75