You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking on Sunshine

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Best of both worlds, how lucky you are close enough to get groceries and other homely requirements, far enough to feel like you living on a farm!

Happy smiling faces of flowers greeting you after showers, no bull among the cows, great break into the wooded area....

All in all a wonderful walk with you again today Denise under an amazing blue sky.

Sort:  

I am, without a doubt one of the most fortunate people ever. I love having Washington DC at my fingertips and also fresh eggs from the farmers. I am far enough to be out of the traffic but close enough but I can enjoy plays and all the wonderful things that go on in the city.

Oh, yes! I get greeted with happy faces, especially after a refreshing rain. I certainly was feeling like I was walking on sunshine today. Thank you so much for stopping by and saying hello and leaving your kind words behind. It is always appreciated. As always I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @joanstewart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88