You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - Durban Botanic Gardens

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What a wonderful walk @lizelle have not been here in a number of years, perhaps one day I will pluck up the courage to get through traffic to visit again one day.

Old trees are always intriguing, nice photography. Thoroughly enjoyed reading this while the rain quietly falls outside, cooler weather for all to enjoy.

Sort:  

It really is worth the trip Joan! I think because I worked on the Esplanade traffic doesn't fase me but if you go on a Sunday there's no traffic.

Sunday we walk the dogs, their day out to park or beach, will have to pluck up the courage to face the demons on the roads one day. I used to commute up to New Germany to work, Durban for business meeting, really had enough of the crazy driving, avoid it at all cost.

Oh my that is quite a drive, we avoid traffic like the plague these days! One thing I don't miss about work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90