📷Wednesday Walk - Crow Watching

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Have a great Wednesday!

My walk for #WednesdayWalk initiated by @tattoodjay

I love being on the seashore. Especially now in the autumn, when the beach season is over. I sat in the sand and watched the birds. There were many different birds. I did the shots using different settings of my camera. I took a lot of pictures. I'll show you some.Taking bird shots was fun. You never know what the bird will do in the next moment ... Especially when there are people and dogs nearby.

So, I shot almost at ground level.Ahhaha! A bird the size of a ship
shef4rrp5a.jpg
The crow walked along the shore.
brcbkavgog.jpg
How everything happened, you can see in the pictures.
oxxfuxk5nq.jpg

vhwmbflbbu.jpg

What is the crow looking out for?
50jzxwdlc7.jpg

butstecg9e.jpg

Frightened off!
er2djov13b.jpg

vffcdx4sgc.jpg

x061igidir.jpg

Still, the main seagulls on the shore!
qjuwnfatfk.jpg

9opkplfyrw.jpg

Enjoy!
Original photos by @leylar (The photos were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO)

Thanks for your time and support!

Sort:  

I to love walks by the water as you may have noticed LOL and you got greta shots on this walk, I see lots of seagulls at our beaches but seldom see a crow

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

да...где море...и где я...скоро заморозки...лета хочу!!!! ))
Ворона на взлёте классная получилась))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93