You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking on Sunshine

Nice walking photos! I like the cow and tree one a lot. Those fences are an interesting design and have a lot more character than the barbed wire you see a lot. It has been slightly raining most of the day over here so I will not be doing much walking. At least my back is feeling much better.
!trdo

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Wednesday walk is kind of a fun post to do because you can take it anywhere you want to go. I am always taking pictures of trees, usually with the long look up. It gets me a totally different perspective. The cows are about 1 minute away from my house and you wouldn't even know that they're there unless you walk up a certain Street and there they are at the end. Of course they are not part of the housing but one of their Gates is it the end of the street. I like having that kind of Nature close to me. The fencing is kind of interesting and it is how they used to build during the Civil War. I used to not be a big fan of it but I can see how useful it would be.

Sorry to hear about all the rain and we had some also but it was at night so it didn't really affect me. I'm glad your back is feeling better but I still think that you need to be not swinging for a couple days. Just my thoughts. Be well my friend and have a great rest of your day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @lightsplasher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87