You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Newport looks like such a pretty town, I could also get quite addicted to it! The sights and the smells you describe are just beautiful; something to look forward to visiting and eventually settling into again some day!

Sort:  

Thank you my lovely! Newport is a beautiful town and has so many little interesting pieces of History, art and beauty that really draw you in. I probably will not settle back in there but close enough that I can reach out and touch it. Thank you so much for taking the time to stop in and say hello and as always I wish you a most wonderful day.

!tip

🎁 Hi @lizelle! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85