Time to say goodbye

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Hello, friends! Today I decided to go for such a walk for the last time. Another Wednesday, which means it's time for #wednesdaywalk.


DSC02181 (2).JPG


Every day it is getting colder in our region. Therefore, I close my season with this last walk along the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg. Now it will be only land routes for my walks.


DSC02180 (2).JPG


Our navigation is coming to an end and all pleasure boats will soon leave for the winter Parking.


IMAG0146 (2).jpg


Today is a foggy and cloudy day. The sky cries small drizzling rain. Only occasionally the meager autumn sun tries to break through the clouds. So good to see it's still trying. :)


DSC02177 (2).JPG


Today it is just a quick look at today's city, at the favorite places where we spent a lot of pleasant time this summer.


IMAG0217 (2).jpg


This boat trip lasts one hour. This time is enough to look around and not have time to freeze with a Cup of hot coffee. You will be given a warm blanket and even given an umbrella if you want to climb to the upper deck.


IMAG0212 (2).jpg


We pass by many famous sights or just pleasant and favorite places that everyone has. For example, this is the famous fence of the Summer garden, which is familiar to everyone who visited our city.


IMAG0200 (2).jpg


We pass under the bridge. He's the last one in our way. A feeling of slight nostalgia. But there will be a new season and everything will repeat again ...


IMAG0196 (2).jpg


Thanks @tattoodjay for the idea for #wednesdaywalk

Camera SONY DSC-W350 (click on any image to open it in full screen mode)

Location: St. Petersburg, Russia

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

The fog and mist adds a magical feel over the water and the boat trip sound slike such fun

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

@tattoodja, Thanks for #WednesdayWalk :)
There were so many interesting walks today. It was a great pleasure to see and read many of them

Lovely boat ride. I does look gray versus the beautiful blue skies from this summer. I always enjoy the views of your city on the water

We have exhausted the limit of our Sunny days in the year. Now we will see many shades of gray. But the city will remain beautiful as before. Thank you @steven-patrick !

Hi @madlenfox! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for Your work :)

Looks like it was a relatively good day still to get a final walk in St Petersburg! Glad to see you enjoyed yourself, keep warm over the Winter!

Thank you for your kind words and support, @nickyhavey :)

El próximo verano será más lindo. Las fotos de hoy tienen una bella nostalgia. Me gusta donde el sol todavía intenta cruzar las nubes.

Saludos cariñosos @madlenfox

Muchas gracias por las amables palabras. Hoy en día, es muy húmedo y los días cálidos se han ido de nosotros hasta la próxima temporada. Pero todo tiene sus pros y contras. @slwzl, Te envío muchos abrazos y estado de ánimo positivo ;)

Thank you for your photos of St Petersburg. I had such a wonderful holiday at St Petersburg last year. It was just incredible.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's so nice to know that our city has left many pleasant experiences for you and your family. Indeed, the year passed very quickly. I'm glad You associate it with a holiday. Thank you @positivesteem !

I should do a post about this great city.

Posted using Partiko Android

You probably still have a lot of interesting photos about this trip. I am ready to see them with great pleasure. It is always interesting to see familiar places but through the view of other people :)

Sorry for you. Come stay in Ghana, where it's walking season all year, except on a rainy day. Hope Russia is good.

Thank you for inviting me, @fredkese 😊

You are welcome

That's fun @madlenfox, a wednesday walk on a boat. 😁

We're still holding onto warm days here which is great.

For a moment, when I read your title, I thought you were leaving Steemit and this was going to be a farewell post. 😱

I was glad to discover I was wrong. 😍

Thank you @gillianpearce! I'm a little cold, it always seems cooler to be near the water. But I had to do it one last time this year.
I do not plan to leave yet Steemit , 😁 I will still try to go and go forward.

Yeah title was a bit confusing so I had to come in and take a pip.
Fortunately I've found an interesting post very well written, I've enjoyed a lot the reading. :)

It's all right, my friend ! It's just my autumn mood today. Our summer was too good, it's a pity to part with him. I'm really glad you stopped by :) you're probably still too busy to spend more time here. I hope You are doing well :)

Yeah, I'm progressing on piano and drums althought not as fast I'd like but taking into account my sticky lack of free time it's ok.
My best wishes, hugs

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madlenfox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98