Sort:  

The first times that I noticed how pretty bougainvilleas are was during a visit to New Orleans (before Katrina). It was a common plant choice hanging from decks and verandas. I think that they are very pretty! And reading more about it, they appear to thrive and remain evergreen during the winter months.😀. I love the Wednesday walk articles that fills my feed... so many beautiful photos. Life is beautiful!🥰😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I remember the first time I saw it growing was in Puerto Vallarta. I was astounded by how beautiful it was. It is certainly not something I had ever seen growing in Wisconsin!

Mexico!!! My girlfriends and I had planned a trip to Mexico (or Alaska as an alternate) for this year, but our plans fell through because it was all-must-go or no-one-goes thing of a trip. Instead, I went to Italy by myself during the past Easter season. Did you enjoy Mexico?

I was there years ago when my kids were teenagers. We had a wonderful time. My son and his wife recently returned from Tulum and they loved it there. I have not spent time in Italy, a few day trips over the boarder from France and a week in the Dolomites near Bolzano. Did you get to tour the famous places?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67