Wednesday Walk

#WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay challenges us to go for a short walk and see what we can see.

Apart from the beaver family that has recently moved into my neighborhood, there is not much that is exciting going on around here to take photos of these days!

image

Sections of the river have a thin coat of ice, and everything is bare and brown. There are still fallen leaves on the ground that are not yet covered in snow, although the weather forecast is predicting that we will get some snow tomorrow.

image

Up on top of the hill at my daughter's house they had a beautiful frosty morning.

image

image

But down here in the river valley I had to look much more closely to find a bit of frost. It always amazes me how different the weather can be just in that drive up a rather small hill!

image

image

image

image

image

It will be nice to have a bit of snow to give everyone a White Wisconsin Christmas!

Shadow Photo Contest Round 48- Arched Shadows



Posted with eSteem

if you want to try using eSteem, but have questions, feel free to ask! I'd be happy to help!

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

Thank you so much, my generous friend! I appreciate the support from you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, my friend!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, my friend!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Creo sra @melinda010100 que yo no pudiera vivir donde exista tanto frio jajajaja pero me gustaría tocar la nieve y ver cómo cubre los suelos y los árboles... Muy bonitas las fotos veo es toda una fotógrafa profesional 😁

¡Eso es algo amable de decir! Me alegro que te hayan gustado las fotos! han cambiado nuestro pronóstico del tiempo y ahora dicen que va a ser lluvia, no nieve.

Si de verdad cada foto que pública de nieve para mí es algo muy bonito ya que nunca veo nieve real jajajaja aquí en la isla es puro captus y puro sol... Saludos dra @melinda010100

Si el pronóstico del tiempo es preciso, ¡debería tener algunas fotos nuevas de nieve para ti la próxima semana!

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Challenge And Steem Basic Income Give Away Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Amazing Shots mam specially I am in love with the second photograph <3

That was my favorite, too. Thanks, @clicked!

@melinda010100,como está,veo que hermosas fotos y colección de hojas bellísimas,aunque le digo que con tanto frío me muriera jajaja ,que bella es la nieve pero solo verla.Saludos y bendiciones

No me gusta nada el frío. Es mucho mejor mirar la nieve a través de la ventana de la casa y no salir por ella. Pero tampoco me fue bien en calor extremo. La primavera y el otoño son mis estaciones favoritas.

🤗Hello @melinda010100
Beautiful frosty photos....!!!
(:

Thanks so much!

I hope you enjoyed your walk. It looked rather cold. :-)

My opinion is that winter is best observed through the window! I am not a fan of cold.

That makes the two of us. :-)

You don't have to worry about the cold, do you?

Thankfully, no. Temperature in the tropics range between 26C to 34C all year round except the year end, and the beginning of the year when it could go down to 22 C.

So you have no need for a down coat and a closet full of mittens and boots? 😀 As much as I complain about the cold and the lack of sunshine during the winter, I do enjoy the changing seasons.

Nope. No Winter clothing needed. Changing seasons is something we don't get to see.

It would be nice not to have to make room for the summer clothes/winter clothes in the closet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65