Wednesday Walk

#WednesdayWalk by @tattoodjay challenges us to go for a short walk and see what we can see.

There are still a few bright spots of color outside my front door.

image

And the line of burning bushes along the road has turned quite pink.

image

image

But when I walk out my front door what I mostly see is leaves! Everywhere!

image

image

image

image

And here is my don't forget to look up photo! This oak tree is still holding on to a few leaves, so there are still more left to fall that will add to the piles already on the ground.

image

image

To enter the Shadow Contest -

Shadow Photos Round 42- Shoe Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful pictures! It would be a pleasure to live in that beautiful place and I would take many pictures... Those colors fall in love... ❤

Thank you! The colors will not last much longer!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Fall is one of my favorite seasons. I love the cooler weather after months of the summer heat. The colors are what thrill me most. Thank you for sharing your fall experience.
Ren.

We had a rather miserable summer, but then autumn has been bad too! Cool and so much rain. Everyone is getting desperate for a sunny day. Hopefully this weather pattern will change soon Thanks for stopping by!

I do hope things get better. Weather can cause so much frustration.
Ten

Very soft and gentle colours! A beautiful autumn walk!! Wish I could be walking there too. A really nice walk, my kind of thing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish you could have joined me! How fun that would be!

Good to see some color hanging on. Nice #wednesdaywalk @melinda010100

Very good colorway. Love that contrast ❤ really an amazing macro and love the water drops. So beautiful work. love your photography style.

Thanks so much! I'm soaking up the last of the color while I still can!

These photos are fantastic Melinda! I love especially the first one and the leaves. Great job!

Thanks so much! I have an out of town house guest for the rest of the week and will not be on as much. Yell loud if you see I have missed something please!

Have fun! I'm sending you an email if something happens, or not ☺️

good morning, hello pretty
many days without having time or to visit you
I hope to be able to more
Happy Wednesday

Thanks, luv! Isn't it funny how the days slip away without having time to check in on all your friends? There is simply too much to do here! I'm always so glad when you stop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99