Wednesday Walk challenge

#WednesdayWalk is a challenge started by @tattoodjay, the idea is to get out for a short walk and get some shots of what you can see within a short distance of your home, office or wherever you start.

It seems that the rain just won't quit! It is rather unusual for this time of year to have so much rain. But Wednesdays are garbage days at my house and I have to get the trash cart out to the road before the garbage truck comes. It's just sprinkling a little bit, so I take the camera, hoping for a few photos for my Wednesay Walk post.

image

image

While I am the furthest distance from the house it starts to pour again, and the rest of my photos are taken looking out from inside the garage.

image

image

image

image

image

I did get the trash cart out in time!

image

My looking up picture is of this not very happy Oriole.

image

I think it is the perfect day to spend time here with you!

Today is the last day to enter this weeks Shadow Contest-

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 33 -Book Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

)
image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

good friend @melinda010100 we are fellow humane we must keep the environment clean. so that the environment around us is clean and beautiful. my @putra01 really like your post, i will share your posts. and please visit my blog once a friend.

Taking care of mother earth is crucial for everyone.

Looking at your first photo, can't wait for the leaves to turn brown, yellow, red and all kinds of colours characterising autumn. Sorry to hear about the rain though.

The entire state is in a state of emergency because of all the flooding.

That was the case at some parts of our country a few weeks ago. It's sad, especially when you see floored people sit around, watching the army clean their houses meanwhile they do nothing but complain. I hope you don't get flooded.

My house is pretty high above the river...my next door neighbor is much lower and she is worried. There has been a lot of damage around Wisconsin.

I hope you'll both be safe without any damages.

Oh my. Great photographs @melinda010100.

Hope it stops raining soon. I don't like the look of those autumn leaves. 😁

The is major flooding all around the state. The rain knocked down some leaves, but mostly it is still lush and very green.

WOW, this is what I call a heavy rainfall. But you managed to get good pics of it. :)

Much of the state seems to be underwater! We have had ridiculous amounts of rain.

Thats great multi Tasking taking out the trash and getting your Wednesday Walk,I hope you didnt get too soaked inthe rain

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Thanks, my friend! I had a few sprinkles for a warning and I listened and got back to the house fast! The flooding around the entire state is really bad.

@melinda010100 Its been a crazy summer here, the weather patterns are so messed up

glad you didnt get to wet

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Very nice photos you have taken dear @melinda010100 love your Wednesdaywalk 😊 I am also challenger in this week #wednesdaywalk . Great post 👍

what you do is really extraordinary

Thank you!😊

yes thanks also for your cooperation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70