You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk And SBI giveaway Around Central Park

dang it, your photos are very amazing, it made me goosebumps by watching it and I want to experience walking there. You mentioned that you love that bridge and near in the river. How can we not if that place is so lovely. The sensation of the place, the colors of the leaves and flowers are blooming are so beautiful. I wonder where do you live, your place is nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks such a kind comment I am humbled this park is in Manhattan NYC but I don’t live there I commute almost two hours out to a coastal city in Connecticut I love it there such a beautiful and quaint city with many beaches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68