Wednesday Walk in Late Autumn

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

#Wednesdaywalk is a challenge created by @tattoodjay to let us share anything we see in a short distance. Or, longer.

The walk today was short and it was about to rain again. It is getting cold and seems like every creature has disapeared. All I see is some leaves on the cherry tree in front of the office.

t08tlsp6ku.jpg


And more on the ground - wet and turning dark.

v9qs3akjad.jpg


So, why not to change and make some edit to brighten the picture.


0g4p4exyuo.jpg


Next I saw that the wallnut tree is completely bare with few lonely leaves.


zbzgmhd8e4.jpg


I looked up and the birds in the sky were too high that I could not capture them but I saw something interesting. Grass and weed managed to grow on the roof of one of the factory buildings.


p5wb7lblmq.jpg


I feel the walk is a bit gloomy so let's brush it with some colour - more funky edit, this time of a flower.


I wonder if next walk shall be snowy. Wait and see.

gpp2jvp5b2.jpg

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

It’s always a shame to see bare trees love your creative edits

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Yes, it is sad.. and today it is snowing and winter is here.
Thank you for the tip!

Yes indeed Autumn was very short this year winter is truly upon us

I love it when you see plants, even if we call them weeds, growing feral in roof guttering. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

It was unexpected to see them, they were always there in front of my eyes. Well, I have to raise my head a bit, but nobody else seems to see them.

I'm so glad I spotted your lovely post today. I've never participated but I guess it's time to start.
Wonderful photos my dear friend, have a nice day 😊

Please, do join, it is fun. 😀
Have a great day!❤

A great idea about adding some color! It is so dreary here that I havent even been taking pictures! Nice walk post! You are an inspiration!

Aww, that is such a lovely comment. Thank you so very much.
It is dreadful out there this morning and the wind is the worst.

🎁 Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Take A Seat Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97