Sort:  

Thanks kindly and off to visit your post now :) tip!

Thanks my friend! And sorry for the late reply, once again... I've been sick of my ears and overwhelmed with work! Thanks, Jay!

no need to apologize, work can wear us down and hope your feeling better

I will, when I get proper treatment. ET is not a place to be ill. Thanks, my dear Jay!

Ohh yes that is true indeed, I was unfortunate enough to get sick there also but luckily one the second to last day there, I hope you can get somewhere for treatment soon

I will go to Bangkok. Just have to settle things with my insurance. Maybe next week. thanks, Jay!

good luck getting the insurance sorted out and getting good treatment

Fingers crossed, my friend! Thanks so much!

Hi @nolasco! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Chck out this new post from @tattoodjay: Click. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61