Sort:  

Yes @ntowl, I plan to keep doing my weekly challenge and giveway so to be featured int he weekly one would be great

Great! All i need from you is a description you want to include and an image. The recurring section is linked to your account, not the contest, so people can find the latest one.

I'll get you in it once I have the above. Feel free to post them as a comment or you can DM it to me on Discord ntow#9845

Here is a simple description

Try and get out once a week for a short walk, can be from your office, home or anywhere really and walk for a few blocks or a few minutes looking for things to get shots of. and share a post on a Wednesday with the #wednesdyawalk tag for a chance to receive an SBI share

Hmmm will have to think about an image

Great! I'm working on the update now and I'll get you in this edition.

Great thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86