You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

Seems like many beach towns have a cool vibe. Must be what they call "Salt Life". All I know is I feel best when near water!

Seems like a happening small town! A bit of old timey mixed with some new. Not at all bad.

Hey I hear that bubbly calling my name. Pop that top! Those nails are like a real firecracker! Wow talk about a head-turner omg! ;)

Sort:  

Oh, seriously! LOL

All beach towns have a vibe of sorts. The northern and southern vibe is different in my opinion. Both a great! I have never found that vibe on a lake, but, they do have a life of their own, I know. I am still more compelled to follow the salt. :)

I knew we could get you addicted if we made you go to the beach once again. You had forgotten how alluring the call of the sea was. Many New England beach towns are a mix of the old and new and the southern beachtowns are more modern. I think that describes how I see them.

Well, seems like you are getting better every day, what with you running off trying to join up the coeds at college again. I am going to have to say that it was probably the messenger bag.

Have an awesome #TrashThursday!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81