You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in Seasonal Change

There is certainly something magical about the fall. I love it. I dont love what comes after it, but I love the Fall. I do believe we have just a touch more yellow than you have here. I know we sure can feel a chill in the air at night. I even have had to close my bedroom window a time or three :) Great post, Pinky.

Sort:  

Hehe OMG. Pinky!! You know you should get fouled for that. We have no real yellow going on here yet and still have warm temps. But, we all know that will be short-lived, right?

Oh, the air still runs at night and I look forward to those cool nights where the window can stay open. Although, I leave them open all winter too. LOL

Thank you for stopping by~!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Seasonal Change Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90