You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

Some days closing our eyes and letting the warm thoughts beat back the wrong, harsh logic is as good as it gets...but that is ok because sometimes that is just what we need.

You do know I have been known to do a little opera, right. Oh yes, some Pavarotti. Ive been told I probably could have taught him a thing or two, but I am too humble to mention that...

Oh why yes Ill have a cappuccino! You are certainly so much more than generous! Mmm perfect, in fact! Just the way I like it.

Oh my our poor old Amtrak looks like it has been through the war. You ever see the trains in Japan how they gleam! What a shame.

Well this was an all too much fun post and your love picture is the icing on the cake. Just too cute! Great post, Sunshine!

Sort:  

That's so very true. Sometimes just closing your eyes and letting those thoughts shutout the logic, especially the ones that are harsh... Well, there are days that's as good as it gets sometimes that's as good as you need to have it.

I will admit to knowing that he would Opera hold hands once in awhile, especially your Pavarotti. I'm pretty sure that you would have been a good student right after he fixed your humbleness. No matter what you do.

You know I have to have my coffee and cappuccino or french press or my favorite. And stop making fun of my Amtrak because it will be used and we have to go far here at the states unlike in Japan where the distance is not that great. Ours are workhorses that have been well used. I'm glad you like the post because I sure had fun doing it. By Wednesday walk is right up there with tree Tuesday.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88