You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

Oh of course it was not just in your neck of the woods. Pfft welcome to my world! We got the snow and then some freezing rain that put a shiny glaze on the surface of the snow! Oh the misery joys of winter! Lovely shots!

Sort:  

Thank you for the words, even though they were glacial. ;)

The snow was really beautiful, right until the sleet covered it, and then rain and then snow and then it froze and the next morning, it was mostly gone. Then the sun came out and took the rest away... Camelot awaits you!

It is calling your name...

Can you hear it??? Oh, no!! That must be the sea calling your name~

!tip

Pfft it was the best I could do on my phone LOL

Oh I hear it alright! You may as well consider me on my way! Camelot first, then the sea. Oh yes the fun of it all will be too much!

Did you know some people only use their phones? LOL

Oh, where to hide?? I can feel your aura already!!!

Hide? Pfft I am coming to all those neighbor picnics and house parties. Oh yeah, it gonna be great! Just like on Weekend at Bernies

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Subtle Signs Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86