You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk goes Eclectic

Oh wow such stunning shots! I really need to metal detect that beach. I believe there is a gold ring or three just waiting one me!

I love how they use such bold colors on the shops there in Old San Juan.

Sunrays are always special and I cant wait to get on a cruise one day. I am mesmerized by the colors!

Oh yeah I was run by a bully bull with herd in tow. Talking about incentive to run a bit faster!

Hey I want my moon pics!!!! Please? ;-)

Sort:  

Oh yes! You should have seen some of those guys out there metal detecting the beach after the storm. We all know that's the best time to be scouring the beach for treasure, right? If I had thought about it myself I might have done it!

There's just something so totally peaceful to my soul about the riot of Colours that are used to decorate in the Caribbean. Perhaps peace is the wrong word oh, but there is a sense of peacefulness within my soul. That's As Good As It Gets. I can hardly wait to see you on a cruise! If you buy a couple more cars can you use your credit card, maybe you will be eligible for a free one. Because we all know that free is best, right? You will be surrounded by the Rays. I don't know about you but I am not excited to get in the pasture with the bull. I like to run for fun. But not because my life depends on it!

Moon pictures? Yes yes I did take some moon pictures yeah and I will send you a preview. They're not as good as the last full moon though.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Color My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89