You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk-ing About

Oh I love those soft pine needles are so nice looking. Ours are usually hard and painful. Yes I hear the magnolias are out in force already down there. Yes I am somewhat totally jelly!

OMG you just always astound with your flower shots! Have I said today they are amazing...Every Single Time.

I like that new banner. As long as we can see that cute smiling face, all is well!

Sort:  

Oh, but, I will bet that they hold the Christmas ornaments up nicely, am I right?? Those magnolias are just so magnificent, I just cannot hold them back! They are popping out so beautifully -I almost want to burst out in song.

Oh, silly man. They are flowers! They don't move an inch, so of course, they are so much easier to catch a good shot.

Totally jelly?? Oh, that makes me feel good!! LOL

The new banner is a work in progress, just a few changes here and there! As usual, thank you for stopping her and saying hello! It wouldn't be the same without you. LOL

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk-Ing About Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84