You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk on a Thursday 🤪 heck ya!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What are the little huts for ? I'm my imagination they are for druids and It they have angular points maybe directed to lunar cycles.

What a great post. The Snapchat photo was a real surprise and the Spiderman shoes ! What an awesome Segway that !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wish I knew.. I tried to look at the board and the description but it was destroyed so I can only imagine 😜👍
I really like your theory so I will imagine the druids and the huts being at the lunar... Lol
Or small smurfs living next to garden gnomes 😂😂 hahaha

I'm glad you liked it and the snapchat was not planned... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for your sweet comment. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88