You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk & Make Me Smile Challenge - Catching Rain & Sunflowers

This is the thing that I don't understand about women!
They have a desire and they start bugging us to fulfill that desire.
Finally, after much prompting we relent and decide to make them happy.
Then they start with the hand in the side singing the same song that must have driven Moses mad when he lead them out of Egypt, the song normally starts with the famous lyrics; "When is it finished"

But oh joy when the task is completed, oh joy, oh joy!
Enough said here before I foot in it!
Love your water tanks my dear friend and your hubby is a master!
Blessings!

Sort:  

You are way too funny my friend, but I'm sure Marion feels the same exasperation I feel if you're also a perfectionist like my hubby;);)
Thanks for popping in!

Oy Vay, thankfully she has learned to let me do my thing, not at the beginning, but I am an expert trainer hahaha.
Have a good night my friend!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61