You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - The Challenge Introduction

Definitely a great challenge! I am always happy to see anyone encouraging people to get out and move a bit. :) It is important to connect to our surroundings, as well. As you have demonstrated with the water towers, there are all kinds of details you miss when you are solely focused on getting from point A to point B. I love the sepia tone with the towers. It just seems to fit!

Sort:  

Thanks, I am a greta walker especially since my knees and running do not go well, but on a nice day its not uncommon for me to walk between 5 and 10 miles so thats my form of exercise and since i generally always carry my camera a source for shots

Winter slowedme down but hopefully its going to warm up and I will be out and about more

Exercise definitely takes many shapes, and walking is a great one! Especially to do that many miles. :) This winter was quite brutal, so hopefully the weather has shifted for good now so you can get back in your routine.

We had a couple of days last week which the weather was greta got over 10 miles walking in both days this week is cool again but not as bad as it has been

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74