You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

It's a wonderful challenge and have intent to join in. Living in a small town near Knoxville, TN I don't often get to see the Christmas spirit displayed in the big city. Thanks for sharing. May want to revisit the text just above the 2nd tree photo. I think auto correct may have changed your wording. When the sun rises will have to get out and do a walk and get in the game.

Sort:  

Thanks I look forward to seeing you Joining, NYC does decorations so well, I am planning to try and get out and about and get more shots of the decorations over the next week or two

Now I must go and check my typing on the post thanks for pointing that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81