You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk-ing About

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

So much fresh green. It was a pick me up for the eyes. Our deciduous magnolias are just coming into bloom here. They have such a wonderful scent and I love the shading of their pinks and yes even purples. Such a sublime post today, Denise:) Kudos:)

Sort:  

Hi, Pryde!! I appreciate you taking the time to me and her over here and check out my walking Wednesday. I do believe the spring has sprung and I for one, could not be more excited. It is such a beautiful time of year, the newness of it all showing off in the light green growth of the trees and the emerald grass. The Magnolias are magnificent and I am so glad that you are getting to enjoy yours.

It is truly, for me, the most incredible time of the year. New growth, new color, new me. Everything Is Beautiful. Thank you again my lovely friend.

!tip

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk-Ing About Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89