Sort:  

It is always and forever a moving circle, for sure, for sure. We are peaking right about now although there is a type that are a little behind the others.

So much fun this thing called spring is!

Thank you for the visit, Pryde. I feel so guilty at the moment. I am running so behind in my comments I don't visit anyone. I think I am finally caught up.

Mostly! :)

Thanks again!

!tip

Thanks so much, Denise:)

My pleasure, always!

My pleasure, owlways!


I am a bot. I detect owl related puns.

🎁 Hi @prydefoltz! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk-Ing Into Spring Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75