Wednesday Walk Around Cultural Center of the Philippines

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemit friends,

How have you been? I miss walking it has been like a month now when I last walk with my friends and siblings. Last year we were so diligent in waking up early in the morning to walk within my neighborhood. It's the new year I think I can get back right on track. Last week, I went to meet my husband in Manila which is too far from where I am. I stayed there for a week. He has to stay in Manila because of work while I stay here in the province where I grew up.
image
We walked going to the Cultural Centet of the Philippines. We are looking for a place to eat but the area is too beautiful to ignore so I took a few photos with my oppo phone. This is the sign that bears the name of the building. I noticed the beautiful palm trees and they became the subject of my walk.
image
I am used to seeing green but seeing green in the city is better. I can see that they are trying to balance the environment with greens. The walk is too long with almost the same look that is a view lined with the same trees. Sorry there is nothing much of a variety today. Everywhere I look there is palm trees
image
We saw a lot of fitness enthusiasts like this guy on a bike ride. This place is indeed good for physical exercise with it's view, location and land area.

This is my participation in the wednesdaywalk challenge of @tattoodjay. Hope you guys join and show your photos.

@quatro

Sort:  

Looks like a beautiful area for a walk I hope you and your husband can to be together again soon

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

🎁 Hi @quatro! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Soho And Steem Basic Income Give Away Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

A lovely green walk! Beautiful palms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95