You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wednesday Walk Along The Conowingo Trail (3-13-2019)

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What a great place for a walk.Soon everything will be lush with green...I don’t mean St. Paddy’s Day. 😊
I’m so happy you are getting out and about, Dee. Mother Nature’s air and beauty always makes one feel better.
Capturing a photo of the eagle was wonderful and all the fungi on the trees.

Sort:  

Thank you Jo!! That is the day when everyone is Irish..lol!
I love to get out to places like this and I really needed it. I was happy to find some mushrooms for variety since not much greenery yet and they are just fun to find..lol! Love to see the eagles even if I'm not able to capture them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89