You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post A walk around Milford CT

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Hello tattoodjay - Indeed very innovative and interesting concept as well. As a matter of fact, we have in India, similar concept called SATWALK (Saturday 5 km walk) & SUNRUN (Sunday 5 km run). This not only helps us keep fit and energetic but also to be socially very active. I like your Wednesday walk and shoot concept very much and certainly like to be a part of the same. Please suggest further course as I joined this incredible STEEMIT platform last week. Thanks :-)

Sort:  

Thanks and welcome to Steemit I hope you enjoy your time on here I know I do

As for joining the walk in the post i explain the guidelines and they are just that guidelines and not rules, all you need to do is get out for a walk and take some photos to share in a post, I suggest to share it on a Wednesday but thats again just a suggestion and not a rule

Hello tattoodjay, sure will take pics while walking on wed and post it..

Cool I look forward to seeing them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74