Wednesday walk ~ Belmont Heights

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

_DSC1495.JPG

_DSC1439.JPG

_DSC1470.jpg

_DSC1487.JPG

_DSC1468.JPG

#wednesdaywalk By @tattoodjay

From Vista street looking out over Belmont Shore. This area is one of my favorite places in long Beach. I shot these all from the sidewalk. Some of these houses must have fantastic views from the Mountains to the Pacific Ocean.

_DSC1481.JPG

_DSC1437.JPG

_DSC1444.JPG

Sort:  

I gather that prime property zone with those beautiful views

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you kind sir! It's that old time real estate perspective of up and out of the flood zone and the great views too

NO need to call me sir I am just a working stiff LOL
and probably very expensive there as well I know waterfront view properties here are very expensive, hence why I dont have one LOL

I run out of things to say say i try to mix it up once and a while.

This neighborhood is a actually a ways back from the ocean which is kind of nice because it's quiet and no crowds in the summer parking all over.

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Water Fountain And The Effect Of Shutter Speed Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95