You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Road Art and Flowers

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That is such a beautiful walk sweety and I absolutly looove the flowers 😍 just makes me smile and happy.
Always Great with things that reminds us of Great friendship and I love the colors alot.
The road art was really cool and I wish they had more of that here to, I love that kind of art and there it really gives some life into The envirement 😉 amazing shots sweet Sister.
Thank you for sharing and have a fantastic evening. Much love 🤗💖🌹

Sort:  

I know you love flowers, and that is one thing in common with us, dear @saffisara! I recall now, that my very first post last year about flowers... I dedicated it to you😍😍😍! I am glad that I could share some of the things I see with you, my dear sister. Have a wonderful day today, and lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Yes I remember that post you made and dedicated it to me.
I was so moved that I had Hard time knowing what to write in a comment 😍 so sweet!
And your flowers and trees are amazing.
We have much incommon and fun to share our experiences 😊

Happy friday love 💖🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Road Art And Flowers Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91