You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you spot the Florida wonders? Come take a walk with me on my Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Wow... Amazing pictures and I love how you make us watch it from the slugs wiew... Lol
Your way of writing is always the best.
The lizard is cool and I love your pictures 😉👌
Thank you for taking us on your walk through a different point of view. Happy Thursday ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

So glad you liked it. I had a lot of fun with the slug thing and it really was super cool trying to take shots of it. The funny thing about my writing is often times it is how I would speak, so it may be a bit improper from time to time but it's just the way the story weaves in my head. Thanks for enjoying my pictures darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65