You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Pink Bougainvillea

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

This is so amazing and I love the flowers so much, that is a majestic plant to have in a pot 😍 your shots are amazing my sweet friend and I love how we dont only share interest in stacking, but also in flowers and garden 😀
Thank you for sharing and making me smile... Had to share this in #pypt

Have a wonderful evening sweet Sister. Much love 🤗💞🦋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are the sweetest, @saffisara! Thank you for sharing this article in #pypt. I am not familiar with #pypt, and I've got to find out more about it.
I don't know if you recall... but the first time I visited your blog for our initial engagement was to upvote and comment on your article about the flower blooms of your garden. It was you that motivated me to share my past home paradise of trees and flowers, roses mostly. I am glad that you responded to my offer of friendship, my dear stacking sister. We are both better because we are friends, even if we have not met each other in person. We should nurture it. I think that everyone we interact with either adds to or take something away from our person. There are so many toxic people in this world, and we really try to surround ourselves with good people who won't do us harm physically, psychologically, spiritually....
Have a fantastic evening, sweet @saffisara! Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

PYPT is Pimp Your Post Thursday which takes place in The Ramble discord every Thursday. People present posts, get to know others and earn the SHADE token for presenting and commenting on the posts presented. Come and join in.

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned x more SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67