Sort:  

Thank you so much @sallybeth, my lovely, lovely friend! How can anybody go wrong with spring? Everything is super colorful and Super Fresh and just beautiful. That is the third set of birds that have lived in my mailbox. I'm pretty sure they're all from the same family, but it always makes me laugh when I cry out to the mailbox and I get a set of eyes looking at me.

The dove family that lived in a Flower Basket on my porch have their family and they fledged before I could blink an eye. I was telling somebody I don't think those kids even got their driver's license before they left. Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a kind and thoughtful comment.

As always, I wish you a most wonderful evening!

!tip

🎗 Announcing SteemBeem DAPP ⚡ Give It A Try, Best Is Yet To Come!

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Living Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81