You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk in the Park

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

this is the CUTEST post EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

just when you think the Princesses cannot be topped you go and do it again :D

I love how they for sure your daughters not afraid to take fish off of hooks and just so happy to catch them and show them to you!!

The pride in your voice is so wonderful to hear!!!!!! I love your wednesday walk posts and really look forward to them all week!!!

Sort:  

...teach a man to fish... The lessons they learn while fishing with me will carry over (I hope) into many things throughout their lives. The patience, focus, and determination. I never try to top myself though, just be me ;) Glad you like these sis :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77