You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Every time I see a post like this it makes me want to live on the east coast. We just don't have stuff like that out in Southern California but then again when I see the snow I change my mind. Great job again.

Sort:  

I can't say that I blame you either way! I love the east coast and all that it stands for and even though I have moved away through work live in the Washington DC area my heart still belongs up there. I had been fortunate that there are many times they sent me away when it was snowing. Lucky me

I would move to California heartbeat if they would change their politics LOL

Thanks again! And as always I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you, ya politics here are not good. But it is getting so bad that maybe it will change.

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91