You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Is it Autumn Yet where I live?

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Yes Ms. Saver the Colors are Beautiful in Autumn and there is change in the Air. It is nice to See around where you live and where you enjoy going for a Run. I am Grateful for your posts and that it lets me see You and what it is going on in Your Life and I learn more each day about You when you post, Thank You @silversaver888

Sort:  

Thank you for being first to comment on this article, @stokjockey! I recall very much the first months of my channel on YouTube. It took a while, but you did come once in a while a leave a single word comment: FIRST. It was from you that I came to appreciate the first comments received from the community.
However, it does not mean that you viewed the video. Whereas the comments that you have lately on my articles do show that you read my articles. And for that effort, I appreciate you. It demonstrates true support and friendship.
Have a wonderful day, @stokjockey, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I Watched all of your YouTube Videos because I knew that You Were Special ! I also was Grateful that you as a WOMAN showed an Interest in Stacking Ounces and that you Understood that Most Women seem to have no interest not understand what it means to SAVE in Real Money........Being FIRST seemed to catch On. I Also Like When You Do your Cooking Videos and Share them Here on Steemit......... I Was Just Thinking about How Good Hawaiian Bread Tastes and I Know You LOVE To Bake Bread. That is what a Little Birdy told Me........Thank You for Your Love and Friendship it makes my Day ! @silversaver888

There were only four women in the youtube community then: LadyLibertyStacker, SilverDiva, @kerrislravenhill, and myself. I know that there are more now. Here in steemit, it was my mission to bring more women into stacking, and have been successful to a certain extent, and I did it by first reaching out to them via discord and sending them gifts of silver.
Oh, what I remember most about you was how crazily infatuated you were with that gal you called Lady on the Bunker, and all your videos were about her.

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Is It Autumn Yet Where I Live? Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87