You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Through the Cherry Blossoms

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What a stunningly beautiful tree !!!! I did not have the opportunity to see it with my own eyes, only in the photo. but I do not think that his beauty would make me come there at 6 in the morning !!!! :))))) I was surprised how many people there are already there in the morning. probably it is not accepted to sleep for a long time in your area :)))

Sort:  

Hehehe ! Sometimes I go before work and have a cup of coffee, me and Jefferson. )

People tend to start work early here and quit early. It makes for a wonderful after work life. Many leave at 2 pm and are done for the day. Some later.

I love getting up early and getting my day going! Even when I didn't work, I still got up early. All my life. :)

I love sitting on the stairs, watching people and drinking coffee!

Thank you for stopping by my friend!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through The Cherry Blossoms Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97