You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk through the Street of DC

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I will answer all your questions in the same way: I knew nothing. :)))) but I can be forgiven :)))) very interesting !!!! Thanks for your story. You are struck by the story of the subway. Sakes alive! tulips great !!!! the sun bathes in them !!! :) I hope you got your coffee and got warm!

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, you are so funny! I have to admit that if you asked me those kind of questions about your country, I would have to have the same answer! But, one of the reasons and I really do like steemit is because I learned so many new things about different places and different things. It's learning experience and a growing one at that!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Vacation Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87