You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Takes us Back to Boston

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I am coming to learn that Boston is such an interesting city with so much to see and so much history thanks for the great shots and info I am so looking forward to visiting there next year probably a few times

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

It truly is an interesting City and I could be more excited for you to go and get your view on it. Need to go back so that I can take my time instead of rushing through the city to make sure that I got the few of the things that I needed for the Post. The best case scenario is to spend a couple days there unless you're close enough to take the T in. I think you will be close, so it'll be to your advantage. I'm sort of jealous but I actually can't think of anybody but you and the old guy that would enjoy it as much. You're both history aficionados.

Have a great 4th of July!

! tip

Ohh yes I will love the history of places so will have a blast there I am sure

I don’t think there is a train direct to Boston but it’s only an hour and a half drive I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78