You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk ~ Galaxy's Edge

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

MY Step son and his wife are big star wars fans they would have loved to visit there
I have watched the movies but dont know the names of all the ships though what a cool place to visit

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Thanks Jay! I bet your step-son and his wife aren't too happy with Disney getting Star Wars. I saw a cartoon of Mickey Mouse going to milk an emaciated cow that had a tag around its neck that read "Star Wars." Still, getting to walk in the village and shops and see these ships in person was really cool. We have one more day on our three day pass so we'll probably go back once the "Rise of the Resistance" ride opens.

I havent asked them about that I see them in a couple of weeks and I must bring it and see what they say

I do love the times I have visited Disney, that put so much detail into each area it is like being there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68