You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - Durban Botanic Gardens

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I have to admit the first shot had me intrigued never seen a tree like that would have to be dangerous to be under if one Of those cannonballs fell

Such a beautiful garden what a contrast it must be from the area the refugees are

Thanks fir showing us around the gardens and all the beauty of nature

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

They are massive, we did not walk too close to that tree;) Thanks for this tag, you're getting more and more of us walking and actually taking in what goes on around us:)

From your photos they do look massive and I don’t think I would get to close it under them either

I am glad to see so many walks from around the world each week it’s like a virtual world tour for me 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88