You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up, Down and all Around they Come

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I love seeign hot air balloons they have an event here I went to a couple of times seeing so many taking off at once is amazing but never heard till this post of so many landing in one spot how cool you came across that.
they are always so colorful and eye-catching, but I have never seen a dentist one I have to admit, and since going tot he dentist is never something I want to do I don't mind if I never do.
Thanks for all the info on how they navigate, that was very interesting :)

Thanks for joining the Wednesday walk

!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 6 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for hosting such a great tag! They are fun and scary, all at the same time! :)

It is always a pleasure to join you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Up, Down And All Around They Come Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73