You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Autumn Colors... finally!

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

I wont say I told you so, well I guess I did just say that LOL, lovely warm autumn colors, and just what I needed to see as I am watchign snow fall outside this morning LOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Indeed! We are experiencing Autumn later than most here in California!
Have a fantastic evening, my friend @tattodjay, take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

well enjoy it while it lasts t comes and goes so quick here

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Autumn Colors... Finally! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85