You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WednesdayWalk: Mob Museum

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I never went there i thought that it would be touristy and mediocre but from this post I realise how wrong i was, I am glad I got to see it through your post, and love the way they present that drink what a cool idea and so fits with the theme of a museum

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

PS I will be back to resteem in a little while

Sort:  

Yeah, it was really pretty awesome. Thanks for the compliment but I really don't feel like my pictures do it justice. They have the floors set up to give the most usable space possible for the exhibits.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think your photos do it justice I was really impressed with what you showed us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74